BJP chief Nadda announces new team of State in-charges

BJP vice chairman Radha Mohan Singh was made in cost for the essential State of Uttar Pradesh.

BJP president J P Nadda introduced State in-charges with former Union Minister and present BJP vice chairman Radha Mohan Singh in cost of the essential Sstate of Uttar Pradesh and Kailash Vijaywargiya persevering with as in cost of ballot going West Bengal.

Newly appointed common secretary C T Ravi has been made in cost of Tamil Nadu, one other ballot going State in addition to the essential state of Maharashtra and Goa. Indeed Mr Ravi appears to have gotten the choicest of costs.

Bihar will proceed to be below the cost of BJP common secretary Bhupendra Yadav, and he shall be assisted by the social gathering’s nationwide secretaries Harish Dwivedi and Anupam Hazara. Another nationwide secretary of the social gathering Arvind Menon and social gathering’s nation IT cell head Amit Malviya will help Kailash Vijayvargiya in Bengal.

Similarly, Sunil Ojha, social gathering’s nationwide secretary Satya Kumar and Sanjeev Chaurasia will help Radha Mohan Singh in Uttar Pradesh.

Another BJP vice-president Baijayant Panda, shall be in-charge of Delhi and ballot going Assam.

Another social gathering common secretary Tarun Chugh who was earlier co-incharge of the Delhi, will now take care of the social gathering’s work in Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh and Telangana.

The social gathering’s former common secretary P Muralidhar Rao, who was taking care of its work in Karnataka will now be State incharge of Madhya Pradesh, changing common secretary Arun Singh who was the incharge of Odisha.

Mr Singh will take care of social gathering’s work in Rajasthan.

Newly appointed common secretary D Purandeshwari will now take care of its work in Odisha. She may also be the incharge of Chattisgarh.

Whiles a number of of them equivalent to social gathering’s common secretary Bhupender Yadav, who was social gathering’s incharge for Bihar and Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s residence state Gujarat has been retained and has additionally been given the accountability of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s residence state Gujarat.

Party’s common secretary Dushyant Gautam has been made the in-charge of Punjab, Chandigarh and Uttarakhand and Dilip Sakia of Jharkhand, Arunachal Pradesh.

The social gathering has made its Union Minister V Muralidharan, in-charge of Andhra Pradesh together with Sunil Deodhar as co-incharge.

Party’s nationwide secretaries Satya Kumar, who can also be co-incharge of Uttar Pradesh has been made incharge of Andaman and Nicobar, Vinod Tawde of Haryana.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: